I’M BACK BITCHES!!!

3 Dec

Yes,  I’m back and I do not care about language, just proper grammar usage. (I hope I’m better with using it). I have been through so much it’s RIDICULOUS! We were homeless AGAIN! My health has gotten way worse and I’ve had to deal with some of the most racist doctors of my life! But whatever, I have had to come to terms with a Lot of things.

So from now on I’m going to talk about whatever I want.(I already did but this is fun.) Gluten free food can be NASTY AS HELL! And I HATE HAVING TO GO TO WHOLEFOODS!!  Thank you.
~*~Gluten_Putin~*~

 

Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

