2013 National Education Conference & Gluten Free EXPO

7 May

I had such a blast on Sunday at the 2013 National Education Conference & Gluten Free EXPO, it was so fun to be finally able to eat anything-mostly-I wanted. I also have a ton of new products to review for you guys! There was also gluten free beer, it’s not the same as gluten beer but as I used to love Steel Reserve 211 what do I know about taste.

One thing that really hit home for me is, even at a gluten free expo I still had a hard time eating food and my daughter was harder. Somethings had oats which were out or it had corn or this or that. It’s really annoying, I just want to eat!

One very low point of the day was the Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles booth. I became so enraged like, why do you guys have to be here? You have no right to?!-how do you not show up to read the results to a 3 yr olds endoscopy and colonoscopy!?!-That is something I will never get over, please do not send your little ones there!

Other than that it was awesome! If you went on Sunday you probably saw me, I was wearing a black and white polka-dot dress with docs.-yes that was me!-I totally want to go again next year and, I want to start going to food allergy expos because at least I know my daughter and I can always be able to eat. And before you go all like where did you food stamp ass get the money for that, my mom bought the tickets. That’s a story I’ll get to one day.

ALSO I WILL PUT UP THE PICS AS SOON AS I CAN, MY COMP IS SUCKING RIGHT NOW!

~*~Gluten-Putin~*~

Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

