Hello Everyone I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24 Mar

It sure has been a long time since logging on to do this blog. We went to hell and back and then some, but I’m GLAD to say that’s over-knock on wood everybody-. We were able to get an apartment and my husband is teaching. We are out of that hell-hole called Santa Clarita and in the heart of Hollywood. Sure it’s single-I think that’s what you call it-and there’s five of us and the elevator scares me to death but I don’t care! I’m totally happy with this place and so is everyone else-plus there’s a drawing of a Shel Silverstein poem in the elevator shaft which makes the ride less scary-.

I’m so happy that we are settled in and I can now go back to the gluten-free stuff and stop boring you with my life-:P-. I want to thank everyone for your kind words and prayers. I want to thank all the staff at the Extened Stay who were so nice to us those 2 weeks and 2 days. And again want to say that Santa Clarita is a hell hole. Thank you and good night!-now back to the gluten-free!!!!-

~*~Gluten-Putin~*~
Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

