Moving Day

4 Feb

This is going to be my last post for a quick second. Today we are moving all our things into a public storage and I’m going to social services to get the hotel vouchers. It turns out that you don’t need an eviction notice to get the hotel vouchers which is going to save us-for a quick second-. I really hate how at social services you get different information from different people. I was going to go to school through this program G.A.I.N and now I can’t because I was given the wrong information.

I don’t know how much we will get for hotels but I have a list and prices so after moving we’re on to doing that. I will be back when I can.

~*~Gluten-Putin~*~

 

 

//

One Response to “Moving Day”

  1. http://Greengangmovers.com February 14, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your blog, I honestly appreciate
    your way of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark website
    list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell
    me what you think.

Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

