KA.ME Rice Crackers

7 Dec

rice crackersEver since I stopped eating gluten my life has become nothing but snacking, because I save my cooking energy for feeding my daughter. That being said crackers have become my go to snack food because you can do many things with it. The thing about rice crackers are they have a distinctive mouth feel that many people don’t like-I happen to love anime and manga’s so I guess I’m partial to Asian cuisine-. Rice crackers are very light and pack a crunch, many also feel slippery to the touch. Ka.Me Rice Crackers are no different, they are somewhat bland but not in a horrible way. These cracker’s are good with humus and dips they’re also great for just eating. There’s nothing amazing about these crackers so get them on sale, other than that they’ll pass.

I give Ka.Me Rice Crackers a 4 out of 10

~*~Gluten-Putin~*~

//

//

One Response to “KA.ME Rice Crackers”

  1. aion kinah December 20, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    Hey there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have got here on this post. I am returning to your blog for more soon.

Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

