W.I.C Prologue

27 Sep

Before I being showing you guys how W.I.C works-how it really works-, I want to take a second to say I personally think this program is a sham. I have seen many people on many occasions roll up to the W.I.C office in brand new nice cars. Many not speaking English or being American citizens.-of all races-I guess I may be bitter at the fact that my family can qualify for W.I.C because we are actually-DIRT-poor and there are people that can qualify just by not putting down correct information. There are many people who could use this program but never would because of their personal stances; these are the same people who have children with special needs and don’t get them S.S.I. What ever your personal beliefs about people who use government programs you should know it’s not at all what you think!

~Gluten-Putin~

Leave your thoughts, comments and rants...

